Memphis Vein Center

Testimonials

What patients are saying about Memphis Vein Center:

  • test_pict_001

    "Dr. Arcot, thank you for sharing your talent with me and so many others. I am on my feet all day and was experiencing severe pain in my legs day and night. Since Dr. Arcot's laser procedure I am able to work and not have pain. I was worried about developing a serious problem. No more worrying. Keep up the good work you do.

    Dr. Arcot, I appreciate everything you did for me. Those horrible cramps are gone. My buzzing legs are gone and the snake going up my leg is gone. Thanks to you and your staff for making something so scary not so bad after all. Thank you for doing such a great job.

    I had 2 ulcers on my left leg after having EVLT laser by Dr. Arcot my leg has healed and the ulcers are gone. I have no more pain. I had been dealing with the pain for 3 years. I can now do anything I want with no pain at all. Thanks to Dr. Arcot and Memphis Vein Center, I can live normal again. !"

  • test_pict_002

    "I want to thank Dr. Arcot and Memphis Vein Center for making my legs look and feel better than ever. Thanks again Dr. Arcot."

  • test_pict_002

    "After having my second child my varicose veins showed up. It made me very self conscious. I would look in the mirror and ask why me? My legs were painful and swollen. After I had the laser procedure done my legs feel great. I am able to walk without pain. I can wear dresses, shorts and skirts. My husband loves my legs. No more long pants or capris, back to shorts for me. The staff at Memphis Vein Center is wonderful, they make you feel welcome each time you come to the office. I am so blessed to have this laser procedure done. Thank you Dr. Arcot.

    Dr. Arcot, thank you for sharing your talent with me and so many others. I am on my feet all day and was experiencing severe pain in my legs day and night. Since Dr. Arcot's laser procedure I am able to work and not have pain. I was worried about developing a serious problem. No more worrying. Keep up the good work you do. "

  • test_pict_03

    "For the last 7 years I have had pain in my legs so severe that I was unable to sleep. I would wake up with muscle cramps and my ankles would swell. My varicose veins were so severe I would not wear shorts and when I would wear a dress I had to cover my legs up with dark stockings so no one would notice. Now, after my laser varicose surgery, I am pain free! My legs are beautiful again thanks to the Memphis Vein Center!"

  • test_pict_05

    "Thank you so much for making my legs feel and look better! No more varicose veins! They feel great after the laser varicose procedure. I would highly recommend Memphis Vein Center."

  • test_pict_01

    "I had excruciating pain for 10 years! After having the varicose laser procedure with Dr. Arcot, my PAIN has gone. I can finally go back walking everyday without any pain!"

  • test_pict_no

    "Thank you so much for revitalizing my legs! Yay! No more spider veins! They feel great after the surgery... Wonderful job. Now I exercise longer, travel easier, and I can keep up with my kids! I appreciate you!"

  • test_kathy

    "I have lived with pain in my legs for several years.
    Now, after having the VenaCure procedure with Dr. Arcot, I have had no pain or swelling at all. My visit to the Memphis Vein Center has greatly improved the quality of my life--making that first visit has been one of the best decisions that I have ever made."

  • test_pict_no

    "The unsightly varicose vein on my inner right thigh was causing my leg to swell.
    It was totally removed. The varicose veins in my lower right leg were eliminated with the laser treatment. I no longer have swelling in my right ankle.
    The results have been AMAZING!! I was most pleased with Dr. Arcot and his very friendly staff. I would recommend Memphis Vein Center to anyone."

  • test_pict_04

    "After my pregnancy I developed spider and varicose veins in my legs and ankles. This caused me to suffer with restless legs and frequent tingling/pain causing interference with my sleep.
    After having the laser and injection treatments with Dr. Arcot my spider and varicose veins have disappeared, and the blood circulation has returned to my legs. The best news of all is that the treatments have relieved my pain and my energy level has returned - not to mention I feel great wearing my shorts and swimsuit again! Dr. Arcot and his staff are lovely to work with. They provided me with wonderful service and genuine care. I highly recommend the Memphis Vein Center to anyone for vascular problems."

  • test_pict_no

    "I suffered many months of unexplained pain in my right shin area.
    After my vein surgery I can now go about my daily routine without constant pain. I went through months of x-rays, MRI, bone scans, and ultrasounds with no result. I had decided I would just have to do my best to live with the pain. I was not able to take my daily walks or practice yoga. It was depressing and frustrating that after all of the tests there was still no explanation for the throbbing pain I had experienced for months. When my neurologist recommended I go to a cardiologist to see if my veins and heart were working properly, I was very skeptical, but hopeful. I found the staff at your office to be very kind and thorough. Cathy and Leigh Ann were especially kind and explained every step involved in the laser vein treatment. The surgery was very quick and painless. I am now back to my walking and yoga routines and no longer have any pain in my right leg. Thanks so much!"

  • test_pict_06

    "I was very pleased to be releived of the pain my veins had caused me and the lack of down time at work. My job can be physically demanding at work and 3 days after my procedure I was back doing things my co worker balked at."

  • test_pict_07

    "I want to thank the staff of Memphis Vein Center and Dr. K. Arcot for treating my spider veins on my legs. For the first time, I am able to wear dresses and feel so comfortable showing my legs. I will be telling everybody that I know who is thinking about having this treatment to come Memphis Vein Center. Thank You!!"

  • test_pict_08

    "I have suffered from leg pains and stinging sensation caused by my spider veins for 15 years! After getting treatment at Memphis Vein Center, by Dr. K. Arcot, my pain has gone! I am confident and comfortable wearing shorts and dresses in public. Getting this treatment has increased my self-esteem in general. Thank you to the staff of Memphis Vein Center and Dr. Arcot for giving me my self-confidence back!"

  • test_pict_09

    "Between heredity and being on my feet constantly I was doomed from the beginning regarding my veins. I have had two procedures since I was eighteen years old; injections with saline and the other one was when one inch of vein was cut out ever two inches. Obviously those procedures did not work. Then I found out about Dr. Arcot and his team, and what a difference in my life they have made. Because they use the latest technology (Vena-Cure procedure), I'll never go through another summer wearing pants or carpi's all the time. Dr. Arcot and his team, from the beginning have been very informative about what the procedure was and what was to be done there after. And the way they presented was very refreshing, to say the least. I never left without a question unanswered. I hope this can help those unsure about the endovenous laser procedure. Thanks Memphis Vein Center!!"

  • test_pict_10

    "My experience at Memphis Vein Center has been great, the staff and Dr. Arcot went over and beyond my expectations. I was suffering with pain for 2 years. After getting endovenous laser and spider vein treatment, my legs look and feel GREAT! Thank you Memphis Vein Center!"

  • test_pict_11

    "I have suffered with leg pains for 5 years. After coming to Dr. Arcot, Memphis Vein Center, and having the laser procedure done, I feel like I have a brand new set of legs. My leg pains are GONE!"

  • test_pict_12

    "I came to Dr. Arcot's office, Memphis Vein Center, on 04/19/10 and my leg was a mess. I have suffered from venous stasis for years. I have had constant pain in my leg. My leg was dark-swollen and I cried all the time. I'm a nurse and I can't take pain pills constantly. I needed a cure! I was referred to Dr. Arcot and he asked why I haven't been to see him before now. I told him, I didn't know he existed. I do now. It's August and my leg looks really good and very little pain. I will let other people know of all the good work he has done to my leg. I have already referred my sister to him. Great job Dr. Arcot and all your staff!"

  • test_pict_13

    "I am so pleased with the way my legs look now! The laser procedure was virtually painless and I went shopping right after having it done. I should have done this years ago!"

  • test_pict_14

    "My legs hurt all the time. They were tired and achy. I couldn't keep them still when sitting. I had the endovenous laser treatment done and my symptoms have improved. I would recommend anyone to Memphis Vein Center."

  • test_pict_15

    "After living for years with the pain, discomfort and embarrassment of unsightly varicose veins, I was genuinely surprised at how fast, safe and effective this procedure is. I am now able to wear shorts and no longer experience burning, itching or swelling. This is as painless as getting a cavity filled, but so much more rewarding."

  • test_pict_16

    "I have had severe leg swelling and vein problems. After coming to Dr. Arcot, I had the endovenous laser treatment done. My swelling is GONE!"

  • test_pict_17

    "I am a nurse and work 12 hour shifts. By the end of my shift, my legs were in excruciating pain. Saw my primary care physician and she suggested that I see Dr. Arcot. I did and now I am pain free! I no longer experience pain and my legs feel great after along shift."

  • test_pict_no

    "I had huge varicose veins for many years. After having a vein in my ankle burst and finding myself in a puddle of blood, I knew the problem had to be corrected. I had confidence in selecting the Memphis Vein Center for the varicose vein laser treatment after becoming acquainted with the work of Dr. Arcot and his staff while having heart tests done at Memphis Cardiology. The procedure lasted approximately a half hour, involved very little discomfort, and there was no pain caused by the surgery afterward. The results are amazing! I no longer have swelling and pain that were caused by the veins; therefore, I can be on my feet for longer periods of time and sleep more comfortably. Because there is no evidence of the varicose veins left on my legs, I am not embarrassed to have my legs showing!"

  • test_pict_no

    "I had leg pains for 12 years. After seeing several physicians, I came to Memphis Vein Center with severe leg pain. I had the laser procedure done and my pain is gone! I would recommend Memphis Vein Center to everyone."

  • test_pict_a1

    "I am delighted with the efficiency of the staff at Memphis Vein Center and the end result of the varicose vein procedures on both legs."

  • test_pict_a2

    "My legs feel so much better, I feel better! The treatment was quick and I was able to even go Christmas shopping the same day."

  • test_pict_a3

    "I would like to say, that having the EVLT has changed my life in such a positive way. I feel wonderful, the pain, tiredness, heaviness, and swelling are gone. My leg hasn't felt this good in twenty years. Thank you Dr. Arcot and staff for all you have done for me. God Bless you all!."

  • test_pict_a4

    "I have suffered from restless leg, aching and pain several years. Not to mention how embarrassing I felt wearing shorts and bathing suits. I came to the Memphis Vein Center on a consultation visit and came out feeling like a new person. Dr. Arcot and his staff always made me feel comfortable. They went above and beyond my expectations. When I look at the difference in my legs, I am truly amazed!."

  • test_pict_a5

    "Words are truly inadequate to express my gratitude for Dr. Arcot for the complete total relief I have gotten from the EVLT procedure for my varicose veins. The pain, throbbing, and itching became unbearable. I knew I must address this situation. The procedure took 35 minutes and I was back to work the next day standing on my feet – selling jewelry. Best thing I ever did in my life – Have my Betty Grable legs back too!."

  • test_pict_a6

    "At last, Dr. Kishore K. Arcot has cured my ulcers on both my right and left leg. I have had my ulcers for at least the last six years. My skin color is normal and I can walk without pain! Thanks to the exceptional team at Memphis Vein Center!"

  • test_pict_a7

    "This was the best thing I could have ever done. Don't know why I waited so long. Memphis Vein Center is great. The staff is wonderful! Dr. Arcot is the best and my legs look super! I feel so much better. Hats off to you Guys!"

  • test_pict_a8

    "It's amazing what Dr. Arcot and his staff have done for my legs. My legs were raw and sore for 3 years before I came to see Dr. Arcot. After all my procedures were done, I feel great. I am even wearing shorts again and have no pain what so ever. Thanks to Dr. Arcot and his staff!"

  • test_pict_b01

    "After the laser treatment, I finally got my legs back!"

  • test_pict_b02

    "My legs feel like legs and not heavy logs. My calves are supple and not taut with fluid. I can walk up and down stairs easier without pain. I have ankles again!"

  • test_pict_b03

    "Dr Arcot and his staff are superb, personable and efficient and one time. No one should fear the vein procedure. The results are excellent."

  • test_pict_b04

    "Memphis Vein center has been wonderful to me, the pain was almost unbearable---it is gone. The procedure was wonderful. My legs look and feel so much better. Dr. Arcot and his team are amazing."

  • test_pict_no

    "Having the vein procedure was the best thing I have ever done. My leg pain is gone. I can finally sleep at night. Thank you Dr Arcot and Memphis Vein Center."

  • test_pict_no

    "Thank you Memphis Vein Center for the smooth, no hassle, professional procedure done for my veins. I can cross my legs now. No more pain."

  • test_pict_a9

    "The Staff was great; I had a lot of bad bulging veins and a huge ulcer for 14 years. It is gone and no more leg pain, feels great. If anyone needs vein work done, I really advise Memphis Vein Center."

  • testmonial_new_pic1

    "My experience at Memphis Vein Center was wonderful. My ulcer healed without a lot of painful treatments as I had before. My legs feel wonderful and are no longer tired and heavy."

  • ttestmonial_new_pic2

    "I had swelling and pain in my left leg. After the vein procedure at Memphis Vein Center, I am now pain free."

  • testmonial_new_pic3.jpg

    "For the last 5 years I had leg pain and swelling. I developed ulcers 2 years ago. After the vein procedure, I feel 100% better. NO more pain and my ulcers are healed. Thank you, thank you Dr Arcot and Memphis Vein Center."

  • April S

    "Great experience! Definitely will recommend Dr. Arcot and his staff!"
    - April S
    Tuesday, May 12, 2015

  • Jennifer

    "Dr. Arcot is fantastic. I have amazing results on my legs. The veins are on their way to being non existent."
    - Jennifer
    Monday, May 11, 2015

  • Heather Hoy

    "My sister doesn't have a Google account but asked me to rate this Dr. for her. She had horrible bulging varicose veins after the birth of her child. Dr. Arcot is absolutely wonderful. The entire staff is amazing. They are all very friendly and caring and quick to respond. I was able to return to work quickly and pain-free. The procedure he preformed has been so very helpful. I will recommend his group to anyone struggling like me."
    - Heather Hoy
    Monday, May 11, 2015

  • Beth Mack

    "My entire family sees Dr. Arcot. I have seen him for both cardiac and vein care. I have the utmost confidence in his skills. I was very pleased with recent vein surgery. I also find his staff warm and efficient. As for bedside manner, sometimes you get the affable, genial Dr. Arcot and sometimes the rushed and distant Dr. Arcot, which could be improved. But all and all, I do trust Dr. Arcot with my family's care."
    - Beth Mack
    Monday, May 04, 2015

  • Lindsey Mack

    "Dr.Arcot and his staff are wonderful! I trusted him with the care of my father and his heart problems, and now he is on the transplant list! The friendliness of the Doctor and his staff are phenomenal. I would recommend this office to everyone"
    - Lindsey Mack
    Monday, May 04, 2015

  • Rory Mack

    "After several years of being seen by other doctors, Dr.Arcot took the initiative to perform other tests that led to me being put on the transplant list! Without his diligentness, I probably wouldn't be where I am today. He and his staff are very polite and thoughtful, and have made this process very easy for me! I would highly recommend Dr.Arcot and his office to anyone in need of a loving, caring doctor!"
    - Rory Mack
    Monday, April 27, 2015

  • Nancy Dean

    "Dr. Arcot is my cardiologist. He was highly recommended to me by multiple family and friends. We were introduced by an emergency trip to the ER. Dr. Arcot sprung into action. I trusted him--he made me feel like I could trust him. He was very confident he could help me. After multiple tests I was scheduled for surgery. Dr. Arcot stayed with my care. He treated me as if I was his ONLY patient....like I was a family member. He visited me daily while hospitalized. He would answer questions and appeared to be interested in my TOTAL health....not just my heart complications. I valued his confidence that I would be OK--and my health would improve. His bed side manner was like none other I have experienced. Caring, compassionate, professional and just a nice, nice Dr.--even under the worst of circumstances. Dr. Arcot was my hero!!!!! He saved my life. Also note his entire staff are true professionals--they compliment his entire practice."
    - Nancy Dean
    Monday, April 27, 2015

  • J. L.

    "Dr Arcot and his staff are above most practices I have visited..."
    - J. L.
    Wednesday, April 08, 2015

  • Lindsay Wolfe

    "Dr. Arcot and the entire staff at the Memphis Vein Center are amazing! From booking my appointment to the actual procedure, he and his staff were so helpful and answered all of my questions. I am terrified of needles and the phenomenal care given to my every need made the experience truly wonderful. There are a lot of choices out there but I would ONLY trust my legs to Dr. Arcot at the Memphis Vein Center. Dr. Arcot's vast knowledge, amazing talent, and kindness make him the BEST in Memphis! I am so thankful for everything that the Memphis Vein Center and Dr. Arcot did for me!!"
    - Lindsay Wolfe
    Tuesday, April 07, 2015

  • Anne

    "I had a huge ulcer/open wound on my lower leg. On my first visit to Dr. Arcot, he immediately diagnosed my vein problem and confidently told me he could help me. It was such a relief to hear this, I cried. I had been struggling for many months with another doctor who had performed several procedures and did nothing to alleviate my varicose veins, the terrible pain or ulcer. After the procedures with Dr. Arcott, my ulcer has totally cleared up, my varicose veins are gone and my ankles are back to normal. I am so blessed to have found this man !!! I highly recommend Dr. Arcot. He is professional, competent, sensitive to a patients needs and a very skilled physician. His office staff are wonderful and caring, especially his two assistants. I only wish I had gone to him sooner, I recommend him without reservation."
    - Anne
    Monday, April 06, 2015

  • Anne Dorn

    "I had a huge ulcer/open wound on my lower leg. On my first visit to Dr. Arcot, he immediately diagnosed my vein problem and confidently told me he could help me. It was such a relief to hear this, I cried. I had been struggling for many months with another doctor who had performed several procedures and did nothing to alleviate my varicose veins, the terrible pain or ulcer. After the procedures (on both of my legs) with Dr. Arcott, my ulcer has totally cleared up, my varicose veins are gone and my ankles are back to normal. I am so blessed to have found this man!!! I highly recommend Dr. Arcot. He is professional, competent, and sensitive to his patient's needs and a very skilled physician. His office staff are wonderful and caring, especially Cathy and his other assistant. I only wish I had gone to him sooner, I recommend him without reservation. My husband is soon to become his patient also for heart/stress testing."
    - Anne Dorn
    Monday, May 04, 2015

  • Evelyn Brown

    "Very curious Dr. who cares & takes good care of his patients. I have been a patient of his for over ten years."
    - Evelyn Brown
    Monday, February 23, 2015

  • Kimberly Sugars

    "A great doctor."
    - Kimberly Sugars
    Monday, February 09, 2015

  • Karen Rehkopf

    "Wonderful care and staff was determined to help resolve my medical issue."
    - Karen Rehkopf
    Friday, Jan 23, 2015

  • Kimberly Sugars

    "Before treatment, from The Memphis Vein Center, My life was fill with pain, and searching for help for my health. The pain was in my legs, ankle swelling ,dull aching pains, itching skin irritation. I visit different dermatologists and spent lots of money for prescription creams/ointments which did not solve the real health problem, and only made me comfortable until the next episode. My initial health condition was deterating until my appointment with The Memphis Vein Center. Dr. Kishore Arcot delivered me from the pain that I suffered with for years. Now my legs feel like new and there are no more of the problems that I dealt with in the past. Thanks to Dr. Arcot at the Memphis Vein Center I got my life back! "
    - Kimberly Sugars
    Thursday, january 08, 2015

  • Paula Zellmer

    "Before coming to Memphis Vein Center, I was suffering from varicose veins in both legs. Im on my feet all day long and do quite a bit of lifting. By the end of the day, my legs felt so heavy and tired, and could barely walk by the time I got home. Every morning when I awoke, my feet were both numb and tingling, plus got painful leg cramps in addition to suffering from eczema, which, at the time, didnt know that varicose veins could cause this.....until I came to the Memphis Vein Center. Dr Arcot and his staff were grade A number one with me, made me feel very comfortable right away, and answered any question that came to mind. The procedure was totally painless, and the next day after it was done, I immediately felt relief. No more pain, numbness, tingling and feel much lighter on my feet now. My legs have slimmed down quite a bit, no swelling at all. Its a miracle!!! Anyone who suffers from varicose veins should make an appointment with Dr Arcot!!! Thanks Dr Arcot and Staff!!!."
    - Paula Zellmer
    Monday, January 05, 2015

  • Roger Mauney

    "I had a hole in my lower leg (due to venous reflux disease) and was off work for 3 months . Someone at church called me and told me about Dr. Arcot. He and his staff were the answer to my prayers. Dr. Arcot performed the ELVT procedure, and I am doing great, working 10-12 hour days and on Saturday(my job requires standing on his feet all day) Please, Please, if you are having vein problems, see Dr. Arcot, he can help. He and his staff are very courteous and helpful. If you call them with questions, your call will be returned PROMPTLY. Cathy,vein coordinator, is very knowledgeable and has always went beyond the call of duty to return calls and answer questions."
    - Roger Mauney
    Friday, January 02, 2015

  • Kathy Dyson

    "Dr. Arcot took time to explain my vein treatment and make sure I was happy with the results. The staff is very courteous and wait time is short."

    - Kathy Dyson
    Tuesday, December 16, 2014

  • Paula Zellmer

    "Very easy to get along with, best doctor to go to for any problems with varicose veins!!! He and his staff are great. I highly recommend him"
    - Paula Zellmer
    Friday, November 15, 2014

  • Christine Fly

    "I had both of my legs done at Memphis Vein Center and I am EXTREMEMLY happy with them. I do not have anymore pain or varicose veins. I would highly recommend Dr. Arcot and his team to anyone!! Dr. Arcot and Cathy are great and were on call after the procedure to answer any questions or concerns I had. Memphis Vein Center is GREAT!!!"
    - Christine Fly
    Monday, November 03, 2014

  • Brian Kidd

    "Dr. Arcot is a caring, warm, and positive. An absolute joy to visit. His staff is equally as inviting. I'm not exactly the kind of person who enjoys visiting the doctor, so this is high praise! I had EVLT surgery on both my legs. The surgery was 3 out of 10 on the pain scale for me. Dr. Arcot is a pro at it. You can tell he has many years of experience. It takes virtually no time at all and you'll feel the difference in your legs quickly! The recovery can be mildly stressful at times, but as long as you follow Dr. Arcot's orders, you'll be fine. Also, it sounds nuts, but getting active as soon as possible after the surgery really does make a huge difference in recovery speed. I look forward to visiting Dr. Arcot and his staff in the future, as I have high blood pressure. It's nice to have finally found a doctor that I can develop a long term relationship with. If you have vein problems, you should go see him. You'll be glad you did."
    - Brian Kidd
    Wednesday, November 05, 2014

  • Kathryn

    "Dr. Arcot has a great bedside manner. He took time to explain my vein treatment and make sure I was happy with the results. The staff is very courteous and wait time is short."
    - Kathryn
    Tuesday, October 21, 2014

  • Christy McCollough

    "I love Dr. Arcot and his staff. They are always so friendly and comforting when I am there. They make you feel like you are family and that is something you don't find in offices these days! "
    - Christy McCollough
    Tuesday, October 21, 2014

  • Kristy Walker

    "From the very 1st appointment with Dr. Kishore, his staff has shown nothing but professionalism and concern. Dr. Kishore's bedside mannerism is superb which i totally love. Ms. Kathy is also a plus at Dr. Kishore's office. She has a very warm personality and she genuinely cares for the patients. I would most definitely refer family and friends to this practice!!!!!!!"
    - Kristy Walker
    Monday, October 20, 2014

  • Katia Paul

    "Dr Arcot is a wonderful cardiologist and vein doctor . He has treated my husband, mother, & grandfather & they were all very pleased with his services. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a heart or vein dr! His staff is wonderful as well!."
    - Katia Paul
    Monday, September 15, 2014

  • K Paul

    "Dr Arcot is a wonderful cardiologist. He has treated my husband, mother, & grandfather & they were all very pleased with his services. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a heart or vein dr! His staff is wonderful as well! "
    - K Paul
    Friday, August 22, 2014

  • Sylvia McKelvey

    "I had suffered with varicose veins for years. Swollen legs, heavy feeling and aching legs at night. After my laser procedure to correct the problem veins, the swelling has gone down in my legs, the heavy feeling isn't there and the aching in my legs at night is gone. Dr. Arcot is a very proficient vein specialist. I highly recommend him."
    - Sylvia McKelvey
    Monday, August 18, 2014

  • Greg Wages

    "MY visits to Dr Arcot were nothing short of the very definition of pure perfect professionalism, friendliness, helpful and knowledge of his work. The staff was a mirror of Dr Arcot's manners. I would have to give this clinic an A+ on everything. Thanks for all you did for me!!!"
    - Greg Wages
    Monday, August 18, 2014

  • Name Disclosed

    "I went to Dr Arcot because I had pains in both of my legs. I stood at work for almost 8 hours every day. It had gotten where at the end of the day I was in so much pain. After a visit with Dr Arcot he said he could make a difference with no down time. Hard to believe , but it was true! I had one leg done at a time and am so grateful for the results. The procedure was done in office and I went back to work the next day. After a few weeks I feel like a new woman. It is so nice to come home and not be in so much pain. Thanks to Dr. Arcot and staff. "
    - Name Disclosed
    Tuesday, August 12, 2014

  • Sue Margulis

    "He has been my Dr for 9 years I have always found him, patient, concerned and compassionate He has diagnosed me for all my cardio procedures and I believe it his care and accuracy that I am alive today."
    - Sue Margulis
    Monday, August 11, 2014

  • Dawn Gaines

    "My experience in your office with your staff was truly gratifying. You and your team took time with me to explain why I was having the pain and exactly how you planned to put my pain at ease. It was a very relaxing procedure that you performed on my varicose veins and the recovery was extremely easy to handle just like you said. Thank you for turning my life around and allowing me the opportunity to enjoy wearing shorts again. Without this procedure, I could not have gotten up and active again at 40!! My legs were in so much pain before and after having the vein surgery, I was able to not only get healthier for myself but also win the title of Mrs. MS 2014!! Thank you Dr. Arcot for making me feel like a million bucks once again."
    - Dawn Gaines
    Monday, July 21, 2014

  • Name Disclosed

    "I had leg pain for more than 20 years. After visiting Memphis Vein Center I have more energy than ever. Thank you Dr. Arcot and his wonderful staff. I can wear shorts again!"
    - Name Disclosed
    Monday, July 21, 2014

  • Sylvia K McKelvey

    "I would recommend Dr. Arcot to anyone that has varicose veins. I had the laser surgery and now my legs aren't swollen at the end of the day. I don't have that heavy feeling and they don't ache at night. Dr. Arcot was very proficient with my treatment."
    - Sylvia K McKelvey
    Saturday, July 19, 2014

  • Name Disclosed

    "I have had pain and cramps for many years. I had the laser procedure done by Memphis Vein Center, and now my legs feel great. No more pain or cramping. Thanks Dr. Arcot."
    - Name Disclosed
    Tuesday, July 15, 2014

  • Paul Clements

    "It has been one year since my first visit to Dr. Arcot and I give him and his staff nothing but an A . After seeing the before and after pics I'm smh on why I took so long to make the decision to rid my legs of varicose veins. The procedure is painless and quick. The office manager, Cathy, works well with you and your insurance which was a plus for me having a huge deductible. If you have varicose veins I recommend Dr. Arcot and his staff highly."
    - Paul Clements
    Wednesday, April 23, 2014

  • Name Disclosed

    "Dr. Arcot was very thorough and answered all the questions I had. He has a fantastic bedside manner and displays a very caring attitude toward his patients. The office staff was very patient with me as I had to reschedule appointments many times due to my travel schedule. Appointments were always on time and all procedures and instructions were thoroughly explained."
    - Name Disclosed
    Thursday, April 10, 2014

  • Howe Sipes

    "Very good and thorough made sure there was a good result."
    - Howe Sipes
    Tuesday, March 11, 2014

  • Name Disclosed

    "I like the fact that Dr. Arcot shows some compassion in his bedside manner, and that he remembers my history. I would recommend him to a friend. Dr. Arcot swiftly treated me in an emergency situation, and made the decision to put stents in my arteries at a larger facility. I believe he saved my life with his quick actions."
    - Name Disclosed
    Thursday, February 13, 2014

  • Carlyon Elaamri

    "Thanks to Dr.Arcot I can wear zip up boots its been 20 yrs thanks once again. I also recommend my aunt to him I feel so wonderful now I don't have to cover up my legs anymore. By the way the staff are so sweet and kind pls young ladies don't change. I love yall!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
    - Carlyon Elaamri
    Monday, January 27, 2014

  • Dawn Waddle

    "Dr. Arcot's staff was very helpful and kind. Dr. Arcot answered all my questions. He was patient and explained so I understood. I was at ease during and after the procedure"
    - Dawn Waddle
    Saturday, October 12, 2013

  • Marjorie Perry

    "Dr. Arcot is amazing. Less than a week after my procedure I'm walking again with "No pain" I had very poor circulation in my legs and he inserted stints in both legs so the blood could flow. Needless to say I wish I did this years ago. Thank you Dr. Arcot, for giving me my life back!"
    - Marjorie Perry
    Monday, September 30, 2013

  • Kelly B

    "Dr Arcot was wonderful! I went in with swollen feet & ankles the size of my thighs. They had been swollen for 15 days straight. Dr Arcot was very thorough until he found the cause. From the very first appointment, stent placement & follow up Dr Arcot & his staff was very compassionate. I would defiantly refer my family & friends."
    - Kelly B
    Monday, September 23, 2013

  • Name Disclosed

    "Dr. Arcot and his staff were very knowledgeable and courteous. I was treated for varicose veins in my legs and had a great overall experience and would recommend him to my friends and family."
    - Name Disclosed
    Friday, September 20, 2013

  • Dave

    "I would highly recommend .My varicose veins were quickly and accurately diagnosed . They were taken care of in a very timely manner. I have recommended Doc. to many others.'100%' "
    - Dave
    Wednesday, August 28, 2013

  • Linn Sitler

    "Having a strong genetic disposition to varicose veins, I have over the years developed bulging, painful ones which a radiologist had allegedly ablated almost 4 years ago. However, he apparently had left "branches" of the saphenous veins and the varicose veins had then come back worse than ever. I had a physician friend recommend Dr. Arcot. Although my case is severe, he has assured me of a good result and this is what I'm getting. I am looking forward to once more having "Marlene Dietrich" legs! The pain and aching - which had prevented my sleeping at night -- stopped after the first procedure. I have been greatly reassured by his compassionate attitude and that of his staff. Both Dr. Arcot and his R.N. took my calls on their cell phones on the 4th of July -- numbers which they give out to all their patients, not just me. I can't praise Dr. Arcot and his staff enough! "
    - Linn Sitler
    Thursday, August 01, 2013

  • Dr. Mary Jo Cochran

    "I saw Dr. Arcot for a stasis ulcer I've had on my leg for at least 4-5 years. A dermatologist had biopsied it 3 years ago. The hole was still there, because it had never healed due to the poor circulation. My sister, dad, grandmother, aunt, all had varicose veins. I didn't think I did. Mine weren't as severe and were deeper. After Dr. Arcot looked at my ulcer, he just smiled and said, I will make that go away. I nearly cried. It has felt like a cigarette burn for so long. He and his team are top notch. Very compassionate. Genuine people. They really care about making you better. And my ulcer is going away! I tell everyone I know everyday about Dr. Arcot and his staff. "
    - Dr. Mary Jo Cochran
    Saturday, July 27, 2013

  • Rosaura Miranda

    "I'm thankful to know there's a one of a kind doctor like Dr.Kishore he goes out of his way to help people .I would definitely recommend him to any of my family members and friends because he is such a professional doctor there is no way to thank him for all he does. Thank you so much! "
    - Rosaura Miranda
    Tuesday, July 23, 2013

  • Stacy Anderson

    "I was in the office for my first vein procedure on Tuesday, July 16th. Precious and Cathy took care of me. They were both very caring and helpful. Everything was explained to me, and I was told if I needed anything to call them. Dr. Arcot has a wonderful bedside manner, and immediately calmed my nerves. I am looking forward to finishing my last 2 treatments with them, and would recommend these wonderful people to anyone! Thanks again!!! "
    - Stacy Anderson
    Wednesday, July 17, 2013

  • Rhonda S

    "I had previous vein treatments with another doctor in another state which did not result in good results. I had convinced myself that I was doomed to have ugly, bulging, painful legs. So I was apprehensive. His staff was wonderful! From the receptionist to the ultrasound tech (she was very sensitive to the areas of my legs that were painful during the testing) to Office manager who wanted to get to know me on a personal level to finally Dr. Arcot. He's goal was for my legs to feel and look good. And they do, I am a runner and he wanted me to get my procedures done to get me back to running. He was sensitive to my work schedule and my traveling out of town to his office. Unlike many physicians, he consolidated processes to keep me from making multiple trips. (i was impressed that at my first visit not only was i given a consultation, but also they performed an ultrasound! This was completed in ONE visit, not multiple visits). I am VERY pleased and would recommend Dr. Arcot and this procedure to anyone!!!"
    - Rhonda S
    Friday, July 12, 2013

  • Dennis Barra

    "Dr Arcot and Mrs Cathy treated me very special from the first time I met them until now. If it wasn't for Dr Arcot I would not be alive today. I would recommend him to anyone who has heart problems. May God bless them!"
    - Dennis Barra
    Monday, May 13, 2013

  • Ashley

    "I've seen Dr. Arcot twice. At both visits the staff was very helpful and courteous. I was called right back for my appointment. There was no waiting time. Dr. Arcot was very informative and courteous. I will definitely recommend Dr. Arcot to others"
    - Ashley
    Wednesday, April 17, 2013

  • Paul Clements

    "Very efficient with time and procedure. Worked with my insurance. Have had no problems or complaints yet. I will recommend Dr. Arcot to anyone with varicose veins."
    - Paul Clements
    Monday, March 11, 2013

  • Lowell & Kay White

    "Very punctual and friendly in meeting appointments, thorough in diagnosing problem and very diligent in treating varicose veins. Staff was friendly and accommodating as well. Very satisfied with total treatment."
    - Lowell & Kay White
    Thursday, January 31, 2013

  • Name Disclosed

    "For years I had dealt with a right leg that was a little larger and much heavier than my left leg. It tired easily and I seemed to drag it around. Dr. Arcot knew almost immediately what the problem was and took care of it. He was so nice and so patient in addressing my concerns. I not only would recommend him to others, I already have done so."
    - Name Disclosed
    Tuesday, November 27, 2012

  • Name Disclosed

    "Over the past 19 years, my legs have been treated for varicose veins problems using various procedures. I am thrilled to say that the laser procedures performed by Dr. Arcot have been the absolute best. Very little pain, no recovery time, and great results. I am an "exercise nut" and never missed a day of working out. Dr. Arcot and his staff are very professional and friendly. Cannot thank them enough."
    - Name Disclosed
    Thursday, January 12, 2012

  • Darrell Manning

    "Dr. Arcot was able to use stents to correct my blockages. Before I saw him another doctor said I must have quadruple bypass surgery and my chances were slim. Dr. Arcot reviewed my records, sent me to the hospital and put in 3 stents all in one day! He saved my life. His staff is wonderful."
    - Darrell Manning
    Thursday, December 08, 2011

  • Name Disclosed

    "When I first came to Dr. Arcot, I came on a whim. I was on the internet and i saw his picture, read his credentials and decided to give him a try. I had been having trouble with my legs for years and standing for hours on concrete at my job didn't help the matter. I came to Dr. Arcots' office and he spoke with me. He was honest and suggested some treatments that would help my aching legs and also fix the vericose veins that looked like a road map all over my legs. I was in pain and my self esteem was really low, too. Dr. Arcot has worked diligently on my problem. He has treated my legs and the recent surgery to close up a leaking valve in each leg was very successful. I am so pleased and very thankful for what he has done. My legs don't ache when standing for long periods of time and the vericose veins are disappearing like magic. It's been a very long journey but it's been worth it. Dr. Arcot is so wonderful. It has been a joy to come to the office for my treatments. He always has a smile and even though he has a tough job, I know that he loves what he does. I can tell. I cannot thank him enough for what he has done. Even when I felt my treatments were not helping, he assured me that everything would be okay. It is. Thank you Dr. Arcot."
    - Name Disclosed
    Monday, October 24, 2011

  • Name Disclosed

    "After five years of suffering with a venous ulcer, I went and saw Dr. Arcot for this ulcer. After six months of treatment with Dr. Arcot, my ulcer has completely healed. My legs feel great and I can even wear shorts again. I would recommend Dr. Arcot to anyone who is having any circulatory problems of the legs. He is a true caring professional."
    - Name Disclosed
    Tuesday, October 14, 2011

  • Dawn Gaines

    "My experience in your office with your staff was truly gratifying. You and your team took time with me to explain why i was having the pain and exactly how you planned to put my pain at ease. It was a very relaxing procedure that you performed on my varicose veins and the recovery was extremely non-evasive just like you said. Thank you for turning my life around and allowing me the opportunity to enjoy wearing short again."
    - Dawn Gaines
    Tuesday, October 11, 2011

  • Dawn Gaines

    "My experience in your office with your staff was truly gratifying. You and your team took time with me to explain why i was having the pain and exactly how you planned to put my pain at ease. It was a very relaxing procedure that you performed on my varicose veins and the recovery was extremely non-evasive just like you said. Thank you for turning my life around and allowing me the opportunity to enjoy wearing short again."
    - Dawn Gaines
    Tuesday, October 11, 2011

  • S. Harmon

    "I cant say enough good things about Dr. Arcot and his staff. I had bulging veins and tired achy legs. After being treated by Dr. Arcot my veins are gone and my legs feel great."
    - S. Harmon
    Wednesday, September 28, 2011

  • Mindy Campbell

    "I was experiencing pain in my right leg and became concerned about numerous varicose veins that were becoming unslightly. My blood pressure was very high, which wasn't normal for me. My family doctor suggested that I make an appointment to see Dr. Arcot. After my tests with Dr. Arcot he recommended the EVLT (Endovenous Laser Treatment) to relieve the pain and treat the varicose veins in my leg. His entire staff are professional, detailed, and answered all questions prior to and after the procedure. A few weeks after the procedure all my leg pain was gone!! My blood pressure returned to normal, plus my energy level and state of mind was back to my old self. I didn't realize how many daily activities I was avoiding because I was so fatigued and experiencing so much leg pain. What a difference!!I appreciated Dr. Arcot's post treatment appointments to check my progress. It's been a couple of months now and my unslightly varicose veins are gone. He is a miracle worker and a special thank you to his wonderful staff."
    - Mindy Campbell
    Friday, June 24, 2011

  • Name Disclosed

    "I had laser vein removal and I was a real challenge of a patient to Dr Arcot & his staff time because I have had a life long problem with vaso-vagaling during procedures...which did happen during my procedure and they handled it BEAUTIFULLY. Most other doctors would have stopped what they were doing and made me completely reschedule for another day losing valuable prep/time but Dr Arcot made sure I was cared for, well monitored and maintained through out. After care appointments were a breeze and it was overall a really great experience for me"
    - Name Disclosed
    Tuesday, June 14, 2011

  • Name Disclosed

    "I will start by saying I am really thankful I went to Dr. Arcot for a 2nd opinion. I had been told by another local "vein specialist" that I had badly diseased veins and needed treatment that would cost several thousand dollars. When I went to Arcot, I did not tell him about my previous appointment. He recommended only some minor cosmetic treatments and determined that my veins were completely normal. Needless to say, I was so relieved! I am well pleased with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Arcot as a real vein specialist."
    - Name Disclosed
    Thursday, May 19, 2011

  • Roz Banks

    "I was referred to Dr. Arcot by another provider and he was very thorough. I had a minor circulation problem with my leg and he corrected the problem quickly. I needed several follow up visits and had to be seen over a couple of weekends. I found the weekend appt to be very accommodating. He and Cathy, the office manager, were very courteous and professional. I have already recommended my friends. Thanks so much."
    - Roz Banks
    Tuesday, March 15, 2011

  • Name Disclosed

    "Dr. Arcot has been treating my father for over a year and a half. During that time, he and his staff have been patient, professional, caring, and knowledgeable. One of the best things about Dr. Arcot is the time he takes to explain the problem and listen to your concerns. I have been especially pleased, as the daughter of his patient, with the concern he has shown for my father, which leaves my father feeling secure and safe with his cardiologist. When someone is actually physically handling something as delicate as the heart organ, you want to know, without question or doubt, that you can trust him. We know that Dr. Arcot is trustworthy and knowledgeable. He has saved my father's life, twice, and for that, I am eternally grateful! With great admiration and respect, the Miller Family"
    - Name Disclosed
    Monday, February 28, 2011

  • Name Disclosed

    "Dr Arcot saved my life. I was sent to his office as a referral from my normal doctor. I was sent to his office same day walked in and was seen immediately. His staff was incredible everyone made me feel welcome. I was diagnosed with an extremely enlarged heart and leaking valve, I was told that surgery was my only option to survive. Dr Arcot was great he explained everything to me what was causing my problems and was not pushy at all he was very up front and honest (I prefer to be told straight out) there was no beating round the bush. I was back in the office the next week for more testing. 2 weeks later I feel like a new man I recommend Dr. Arcot to everyone I see."
    - Name Disclosed
    Monday, February 07, 2011

  • Name Disclosed

    "Dr Arcot saved my life. I was sent to his office as a referral from my normal doctor. I was sent to his office same day walked in and was seen immediately. His staff was incredible everyone made me feel welcome. I was diagnosed with an extremely enlarged heart and leaking valve, I was told that surgery was my only option to survive. Dr Arcot was great he explained everything to me what was causing my problems and was not pushy at all he was very up front and honest (I prefer to be told straight out) there was no beating round the bush. I was back in the office the next week for more testing. 2 weeks later I feel like a new man I recommend Dr. Arcot to everyone I see."
    - Name Disclosed
    Monday, February 07, 2011

  • Name Disclosed

    "If anyone EVER needs help with their varicose veins, I highly recommend Dr. Arcot, He is a very caring person. He knew right away how to help me. I had pain, heaviness, and swelling in my legs for a long time. The surgery was painless and I have had NO pain at all since my laser surgery. I never had to take any medicine not even a tylenol. I went shopping with my wife immediately after I left the office and then drove an hour and a half home. Thanks again Dr. Arcot for giving me pain free legs again."
    - Name Disclosed
    Saturday, January 25, 2011

  • Miller

    "Really great, really cares about the patient and goes the extra mile. Arcot is a lifesaver."
    - Miller
    Sunday, January 16, 2011

  • Melissa Williams

    "I've been seeing Dr. Arcot about some vein issues. He's very straightforward and let's you know the options. I think he's very knowledgable in his field. I would highly recommend him as I've seen others for my treatment and wish I had found him long ago!"
    - Melissa williams
    Sunday, January 02, 2011

  • Kathryn N. Forrester

    "I never thought that at age 28 I would be wearing long pants in the summers to hide my legs, but that is exactly what I was doing! During both of my pregnancies I developed large, painful varicose veins that literally looked like ropes atop the skin. My legs burned, cramped, I found it hard to perform many activities, including playing with my children. And to top it off, my legs did not look like they belonged to a healthy, 28 year old woman. I came across Dr. Arcot's name in a magazine and decided to make an appointment. Little did I know how much that call would change my life? Dr. Arcot told me immediately what was wrong, the serious health issues that would follow if left untreated, and that he could help me. He immediately put me at ease, explaining the procedures and what to expect afterwards. Dr. Arcot performed laser treatment and phlebectomy on both legs. There was NO downtime in my recovery. I immediately went back to my normal activities. Simply amazing. And I never imagined that the results would be so drastic. The veins are simply gone, along with the pain. His entire office and staff were so accommodating in scheduling and very friendly. I was actually given his cell along with his nurses just in case I had any pain or problems! You don't see that every day. Dr. Arcot and his staff are simply my angels on earth, miracle workers. They genuinely care about their patients and it shows. Thank you Dr. Arcott for giving this young mom her healthy, pretty legs back! I'm forever grateful."
    - Kathryn N. Forrester
    Sunday, December 19, 2010

  • Shari Reisner

    "I wrote this note to Dr. Arcot and wanted to post it for everyone. Dear Dr. Arcot,Just a note to let you know that the injections you administered to my left leg last week were very successful! Thank you for your kindness and generosity. I appreciate your good will toward me. May you and your family have a restful and joyful holiday season."
    - Shari Reisner
    Saturday, December 18, 2010

  • Shari Reisner

    "I have never had a Dr who was always available, always willing to give of himself to me. He cares about my health above everything - something I have never experienced before I thank my lucky stars for sending to me and making me well when I had by-pass surgery he even offered to call my new employer to keep the job open. His office staff is the best and I have really appreciated all of the Drs in his team."
    - Shari Reisner
    Wednesday, November 03, 2010

  • A Google User

    "My husband had a massive heart attack in January and Dr Arcot was assigned to his care. My husband should not be here right now, but with the grace of God sending Dr Arcot to handle his care he was recently able to obtain surgery and now his health is improving a lot. We are very happy and looking forward to the coming months of care to get even more better."
    - Google User